Upcoming System Administrator Training

WeEstimate: Proposal Editor and Checkbox Presentation Review

In our next webinar…

Join us for a walk through of the Proposal Document features and functionality including document check box options and display, editable document section editors, and best practices for revisions and exports.

After this webinar, you will be able to:

  • Understand Proposal Document checkbox options
  • Teach users how to create Proposal Document check box templates
  • Configure Other Document Templates and editor permissions

SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR WEBINAR

WeEstimate:

Proposal Editor and Checkbox Presentation Review

Tuesday, Feburary 9th

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Upcoming WeSuite System Administrator Training Schedule

WeSuite

Tuesday, March 9

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

SedonaOffice Integration Review

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, July 13

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

WeOpportunity Advanced Settings & Features

QuoteAnywhere

Tuesday, Nov 9

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

QuoteAnywhere & the Site Survey Config Overview

WeEstimate

Tuesday, April 13

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Group Rights & Grid Rights Refresher

WeSuite

Tuesday, Aug 10

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

2021 Free Education Tools & Support Best Practices

WeSuite

Tuesday, December 14

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

WeEstimate: Commission Overview

WeEstimate

Tuesday, May 11

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

WeSuite Regions & Offices Set Up

WeEstimate

Tuesday, Sept 14

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Program Options Tips & Tricks

WeSuite

Tuesday, June 8

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Best Practices for On/Off Boarding User

WeSuite

Tuesday, Oct 12

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Sales Reporting to Support Company Goals

Watch Recordings of Past Webinars:

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, Jan 12

WeOpportunity System Configuration

WeEstimate

Tuesday, September 8

Automated Approvals Module

WeSuite

Tuesday, May 12th

On-boarding and Off-boarding Users

WeEstimate

Tuesday, December 8

Program Options Tips & Tricks

WeEstimate

Tuesday, August 18

WeSuite Free Education Tools!

WeSuite

Tuesday, April 7

WeEstimate: Group and Group Right Refresher

WeEstimate

Tuesday, Nov 11

Sales Reporting to Support Company Goals

WeSuite

Tuesday, July 14

Region & Office Config Defaults

WeSuite

Tuesday, March 10

Accounting Software Integration Review

WeSuite

Tuesday, October 13

WeEstimate: Automated Calculation Configuration

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, June 16

System Settings: Groups & Group Rights

WeSuite

Tuesday, February 11

QuoteAnywhere
and Site Survey