2019 Upcoming User Training:

WeOpportunity: Discover the Power of the WeSuite GO! App

In our next webinar…

Learn how this powerful mobile app doubles as your sales assistant!

Learning Objectives:

  • WeSuite GO! in the App Store
  • Settings & the WeSuite GO! Dashboard
  • Record New Prospects & Activities
  • Record New & Manage Opportunities
  • Easily Update & Record Notes, Call & Email Contacts
  • Update Sales Stages
  • Record Appointments
  • Pass Leads

FREE USER WEBINAR

WeOpportunity: Discover the Power of the WeSuite GO! App

Tuesday, May 21

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Register for Upcoming Webinars: 2019 Coming Soon!

WeEstimate

Tuesday, June 18

1:00PM – 1:45PM EST

QuoteAnywhere G2.0 & the WeSuite Document Editor

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, July 16

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

QuoteAnywhere G2.0 & the WeSuite Document Editor

WeEstimate

Tuesday, August 20

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Improve Estimating Efficiency

Watch Recordings of the V5.0 Update:

Learn What’s New in V5.0!

Thursday, December 13

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Learn What’s New in V5.0!

Learn What’s New in V5.0!

Tuesday, December 18

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Learn What’s New in V5.0!

Watch Recordings of Past Webinars:

WeEstimate

Tuesday, April 23

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

QuoteAnywhere G2.0
is Here!

WeEstimate

Tuesday, March 26

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Using the Finance Lease Module to Present Affordable Financed Sales Options to Your Customers

WeEstimate

Tuesday, February 19

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Site survey Module: Creating Estimates from Site Survey Project Plans and Images

WeEstimate

Tuesday, January 15

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Electronic Signing Workflows