Upcoming Sales User Training:

WeEstimate 201: Advanced Estimating Features

In our next webinar… During this webinar we will dive into some of the additional features WeOpportunity offers built right into your system to provide even more functionality for Pipeline and Customer Management. During this webinar you will learn how to utilize these advanced features.

After this webinar, you will be able to:

  • Utilize your Account Dashboard
  • Manage your Activity via the Global Calendar
  • Understand the use of Questionnaires
  • Customize report views of your pipeline

FREE USER WEBINAR

WeOpportunity 201: Advanced CRM Features

Tuesday, May 18th

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Upcoming WeSuite Sales User Training Schedule

WeEstimate

Tuesday, June 15

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Creating Standout Proposals and Scopes of Work

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, Oct 19

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Sales Intelligence Visualizes Sales Data!

WeSuite

Tuesday, July 20

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Understanding eSign Integration with eOriginal & DocuSign

WeSuite

Tuesday, Nov 16

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Knowing & Loving the WeSuite Reporting Engine URG!

WeSuite

Tuesday, Aug 10

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

2021 Free Education Tools & Support

WeEstimate

Tuesday, Dec 14th

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

WeOpp: Set your 2022 Prospecting Plan!

Site Survey

Tuesday, Sept 21

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Design Floor Plans & Automate Estimates!

Watch Recordings of Past Webinars:

WeEstimate

Tuesday, April 20

WeEstimate 201: Advanced Estimating Features

WeEstimate

Tuesday, Dec 15

Creating Standout Proposals

WeSuite

Tuesday, Aug 18

WeSuite Free Education Tools!

WeEstimate

Tuesday, March 16th

WeEstimate 101: The Basics of creating Estimates

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, Nov 17

Set Prospecting & Sales Goals!

WeSuite

Tuesday, July 21

WeOpportunity Tips & Tricks!

WeSuite

Tuesday, Feb 23

Mobile QuoteAnywhere & the Site Survey

WeSuite

Tuesday, Oct 20

Knowing and Loving the URG!

WeSuite

Tuesday, June 23

eSignature Integration

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, Jan 19

Fill the Pipeline & Close Leads Faster

WeEstimate

Tuesday, September 16

Presenting Finance Options

Site Survey

Tuesday, May 19

Illustrate Site Surveys & Build Estimates