Upcoming Sales User Training:

WeOpportunity: Fill the Pipeline & Close Faster!

In our next webinar… Optimize selling time using key features in WeOpportunity & WeSuite Go! Learn best practices to easily manage leads, accounts and daily tasks. See how these powerful applications double as your personal sales assistant.

After this webinar, you will be able to:

  • Download & use WeSuite Go! Mobile App
  • Create and manage leads in WeOpportunity
  • Easily update Pipeline, sales stages, record notes
  • Create Opportunity tasks and acheieve milestones
  • Promote Opportunities to Estimates

FREE USER WEBINAR

WeOpportunity

Fill the Pipeline & Close Faster!

Tuesday, January 19th

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Upcoming WeSuite Sales User Training Schedule

WeSuite

Tuesday, Feb 16

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

QuoteAnywhere & Site Survey: One Stop Close!

WeEstimate

Tuesday, June 15

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Creating Standout Propsals

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, Oct 19

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Sales Intelligence Visualizes Sales Data!

WeEstimate

Tuesday, March 16

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

WeEstimate 101: Estimating Basics

WeSuite

Tuesday, July 20

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Understanding eSign Integration

WeSuite

Tuesday, Nov 16

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Knowing & Loving the URG!

WeEstimate

Tuesday, April 20

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

WeEst 201: Advanced Estimating Features

WeSuite

Tuesday, Aug 10

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

2021 Free Education Tools & Support

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, May 18

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

WeOpp 201: Advanced CRM Features

Site Survey

Tuesday, Sept 21

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST

Design & Automate Estimates!

Watch Recordings of Past Webinars:

WeEstimate

Tuesday, Dec 15

Creating Standout Proposals

WeSuite

Tuesday, Aug 18

WeSuite Free Education Tools!

WeEstimate

Tuesday, April 14th

Best Practices Quoting Complex Projects

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, Nov 17

2021 Set your Prospecting & Sales Goals!

WeSuite

Tuesday, July 21

WeOpportunity Tips & Tricks!

WeOpp & WeGo!

Tuesday, March 24th

Fill the Pipeline and
Close Faster!

WeSuite

Tuesday, Oct 20

Knowing and Loving the URG!

WeSuite

Tuesday, June 23

Close Sales Faster with
eSignature Integration

QuoteAnywhere

Tuesday, Feb 18th

Quote and Sign
On the Go!

WeSuite

Tuesday, September 16

WeEstimate: Presenting Sales Finance Options

Site Survey

Tuesday, May 19

Illustrate Site Surveys & Build Estimates

WeSuite

Tuesday, January 21st

What’s
New in R6.0!