2018 WeSuite Free Sales User Training Webinar Schedule

Which webinars would you like to attend? Click the individual links to register and add to your Calendar!

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, January 16

1:00PM – 2:00PM EST

Best Practices for Lead & Account Management

WeEstimate

Tuesday, February 20

1:00PM – 2:00PM EST

Site Survey Module: Draw, Design & Quote

WeSuite Go!

Tuesday, March 20

1:00PM – 2:00PM EST

WeSuite Go! Managing your Sales on-the-go

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, April 17

1:00PM – 1:45PM EST

WeOpportunity & WeEstimate System Settings

WeEstimate

Tuesday, May 15

1:00PM – 1:45PM EST

Sales Estimating

Tips & Tricks

WeEstimate

Tuesday, June 12

1:00PM – 2:00PM EST

What’s New inside WeEstimate – New Version Release

WeEstimate

Thursday, July 17

1:00PM – 2:00PM EST

Create Winning Proposals in Record TIme!

WeEstimate

Tuesday, August 21

1:00PM – 1:45PM EST

Generating Contracts & Signing Electronically

WeEstimate

Tuesday, September 18

1:00PM – 1:45PM EST

Test & Inspection, Quote to Contractor & RMR Module Best Practices

WeOpportunity

Tuesday, October 16

1:00PM – 1:45PM EST

Reporting Tips & Tricks

WeEstimate

Tuesday, November 20

1:00PM – 1:45PM EST

Reporting Tips and Tricks

WeSuite

Tuesday, December 11

1:00PM – 2:30PM EST

Setting Prospecting Plans & Sales Goals for 2019